Dreams & Delusions…

Paradox or Scientific Fantasy (by Lisa Ojanpera)

Watching someone you love
d
r
o
p
from the cliff
and you’re reaching at the top screaming nooooooooooo….
I would definitely dive off that cliff after you
And furthermore damn that poet  for telling us
To “rage against the dying of the light”
I just want to say,
Man.
I have had so much respect for you
for so many years
What the fuck are you doing?
and
I am
the least of the people you shouldn’t be disappointing

-Lisa Ojanpera

Lisa is taking a break from her blogs, so I am posting her stuff here for a while. 🙂

2 responses

  1. Awe. Happy to find Lisa is still writing. She was on my heart today so I ended up here. Please pass on my prayer.
    💙 Laurie

    November 13, 2016 at 2:31 pm

Leave a Reply

