Dreams & Delusions…

Is It Possible

Oh… It is possible… 😉

Poetry, Art, Romance, and Music

Is It Possible

Is it even possible?
This feeling that I’m feeling
How can you miss someone?
You never even officially met
How can you crave a touch?
You have never even felt
Is it truly possible?
To hunger for a kiss
That you never really savored
But long for the heat
Of a body you’ve never laid next to
Yearn for a whisper
From a voice you’ve never heard
Tell me
I need to know
I have to know
Is it possible?
I find myself staring
Desiring to rub faces
With a face I’ve never held
Thirsting to swallow a soul
I have never physically met
Wanting to be held
In an embrace I’ve never known
I am slowly losing my sanity
Anticipating the answer
Tell me now
I need to know
I have to know
Is it possible?
To want to unravel you
When I haven’t gotten to…

View original post 63 more words

Leave a Reply

