Dreams & Delusions…

Breathing Melodies

This is so beautifully passionate! ❤

loveletterstoaghost

Play a song for me.
Finger the strings
as if they were my body
and play me
like you mean it.
Let me taste your music
in the full of my mouth
and breathe melodies
into my skin.
Pretend I am
who you need
and flay me,
tear into me,
and stir up a flash flood
of urgency.
You are the passion
in the poetry
and I can be the sizzle
in your strings.
Play a song for me
and watch me
bury my hands
in your notes.

View original post

Leave a Reply

