Dreams & Delusions…

Show Me

Doubt is a thief of peace 
And a destroyer of hope…  
If I could make the fear release,
Maybe I could finally cope.
Can you lift my spirit, my heart
Like you used to do?
‘Cause staying away, apart
Only makes me ache for you…
I’m coming completely undone
Every fucking day.   
Please, tell me I’m not the only one
Searching for a way…
I feel your pain, is it for me?
Stop me from wondering,
Tell me the truth, set me free…
Show me my hungering
Heart in your hand,
Show me you love me and understand.

~Antanya

4 responses

  1. RJ

    nice ..really nice 🙂

    January 28, 2015 at 12:29 pm

  2. Annie B

    Love this

    January 28, 2015 at 4:24 pm

Leave a Reply

