Dreams & Delusions…

Mirrored Walls

You keep digging, what do you think you’ll find?
If you won’t let me in, you won’t know my mind.
You think you know, but all you see are my mirrored walls.
I refuse to open up when you can’t hear my spirit’s calls…
If you keep pushing, I’ll piss you off. I’m programmed to offend.
Unless you try to help, to understand, my mind will only defend.
Give me a reason to trust you, if you want to see deep inside…
I don’t let just anyone in the dark cave where my demons hide.

~Antanya

6 responses

  1. Lisa

    Reblogged this on Underground Energy and commented:
    Exactly.

    January 22, 2015 at 12:54 pm

  2. Lisa

    …and don’t act like a damn bull once I let you in… lol

    January 22, 2015 at 12:55 pm

    • Right?! πŸ˜‰

      January 22, 2015 at 12:59 pm

      • Lisa

        Click. Click. Bang. πŸ’£ πŸ˜‰

        January 22, 2015 at 1:36 pm

      • πŸ’₯πŸ”₯ πŸ˜‰

        January 22, 2015 at 5:04 pm

Leave a Reply

