Dreams & Delusions…

Love, from an Old Soul…

Do you remember when you realized?
That moment when our love materialized?
When we forged this eternal link In our souls?
When we became halves from separate wholes?
  
I feel I have known you longer than I’ve been here…  
Talking with you was like blowing dust from old tomes in the library of my memory- 
   
I miss those talks, I always felt more than I could tell you.  
It makes me ache, knowing I may never get to…
I hope you understand, though I don’t know if you do…
There are just no words to express how deeply I love you.

~Antanya

2 responses

  1. Thoughtful…

    January 5, 2015 at 9:14 am

Leave a Reply

