Dreams & Delusions…

Music Theme- Winter Solstice

I’ve been following Lisa and Johnny Ojanpera for a while, now. I’ve even had the pleasure of collaborating with each of them!
If you missed what we came up with, you can check out my collab with Lisa here, and my collab with Johnny here.
Anyway, I’ve really been enjoying their music theme posts, and so I decided to participate this time. ๐Ÿ˜‰ The holidays are hard for me, and the theme is Winter Solstice, so don’t expect any cutesy Christmas songs!

winter solstice


winter_solstice_tree_2013_


winter solstice yule pagan christmas festival of lights quote return to the light facebook timeline cover banner for facebook


winter-solstice-night

Enjoy! If you feel so inclined, check out the other participants! Here they are: Bear, Eva, Willow, Lisa, Johnny, and Maddie.

11 responses

  1. Lisa

    This is so awesome and beautiful! What a wonderful surprise! I’m happy! Yaaaaaaay!

    December 18, 2014 at 12:45 pm

    • Yaay! I’m so glad it made you happy. I kinda like you. ๐Ÿ˜‰

      December 18, 2014 at 12:47 pm

      • Lisa

        Hahaha. I kinda like you too. โค

        December 18, 2014 at 12:48 pm

      • โค

        December 18, 2014 at 12:51 pm

  2. Woderful! This is amazing. Thank you. The picture inserts are an especially nice touch. Beautiful. I am so glad you participated. โญ โญ

    December 18, 2014 at 1:03 pm

  3. Johnny Ojanpera

    This is so cool, Antanya! Great songs. The Pumpkins are among my favorites. ๐Ÿ™‚

    December 18, 2014 at 2:38 pm

  4. Nice tunes, thanks for intro’in Paula Cole & Sara, new artists for me. Well done, I hope you’ll join us again sometimes. No cutesy Christmas songs here! ๐Ÿ™‚

    December 19, 2014 at 2:13 am

    • Thank you, I’m glad you enjoyed! ๐Ÿ™‚

      December 19, 2014 at 10:17 am

      • Hey Antanya, if you have the time and inspiration to participate in the next musical theme- for our Christmas week consumerismโ€ฆ letโ€™s go with the Theme: Possessions & the Possessed. Blessings to you. ๐Ÿ™‚

        December 20, 2014 at 5:50 pm

Leave a Reply

