Dreams & Delusions…

We are Real

I’m coming alive, shaking free
These sorrows that keep breaking me.
I feel your pull, stronger than before
Your heart and mind, I still adore.
I’m tired of feeling sick and hungry,
My eyes are opening, my heart can see
Your heart and soul, still within me.
Do you feel my heart, touching your soul?
Does it make you feel loved, content and whole?
I hope that you know I’m real,
That we still need each other,
Love to feel,
Hearts to heal…

~Antanya

5 responses

  1. Lisa

    We should collaborate while we’re on the same wave. If you’re interested email me at lisaoja@gmail.com

    November 25, 2014 at 10:24 am

    • I’ve never written a collab before, I’d be honored! šŸ™‚

      November 25, 2014 at 10:31 am

      • Lisa

        I haven’t either. Migraine Chronicles just asked me to do one and I thought about you immediately. So, I’ll do the one with her then I’ll be more confident. Lol. She’s written with Johnny so she should be a good teacher.

        November 25, 2014 at 10:33 am

      • Oooh, she’s a great writer. I’m looking forward to reading what you two come up with!

        November 25, 2014 at 10:37 am

      • Lisa

        Ok. I emailed you. We’ll just go ahead and do it whenever you’re ready. šŸ™‚

        November 25, 2014 at 10:51 am

Leave a Reply

