Dreams & Delusions…

Crave

Today my mind is thick with you
Honestly, there’s nothing I’d rather do
Than let myself drift into you,
Melt as we become one, from two.

The thought of you is too much,
I’m lost, I need to feel your touch
My love for you has become such
A massive addiction, it’s too much.

Did you know, you’re all that I crave?
Deeply seductive, drawing you in my cave
Do you remember the hearts, the souls we gave?
I need to know if I’m still the heart, the soul you crave…

~Antanya

4 responses

  1. Beautiful imagery you’ve created.

    November 15, 2014 at 4:56 pm

  2. This is an excellent piece. Very nice work. 🙂

    November 15, 2014 at 4:57 pm

Leave a Reply

