Dreams & Delusions…

Sensitivities (Magic Madness pt. 3)

The veil
Has always been thin
In me
Sometimes the dead
Touch me
Dark spirits hover
Tendrils of thought
Devour
My light
I’m paralyzed
They always said
I’ve been sensitive
But do they know
The half of it?
Do you know where
Anxiety lies?
Have you felt the source?
Have you touched dark desires
Knowing they are not your own?
Have you been bound
In darkness
Not able to scream?
Have you had dreams
Nightmares
That turned out true?
Intuition itches
Inside
I rage
I feel the torment
I know my guardians
Are gone.
Time to be my own.
The time has come-
Consume
Or
Be
Consumed.
To protect everyone
I love
Before it’s too late.

~Antanya

Leave a Reply

