Dreams & Delusions…

Waiting… (In Vain)

I’ve been hiding so long,
While listening to your song…
Suppression has combined with depression,
While waiting for heartbreaks’ remission.
I still wait for closure that won’t come
I’ve been fooling myself, I think you’re gone.
I still think of you all the time,
Can’t get you out of my mind…

A friend
Who is more
A heart
I still adore
I remember you, love…
I miss you.

~Antanya

(I wrote this yesterday, but wasn’t sure if I should post it… Fuck it. Haha! I hope someone will like it.)

Leave a Reply

