Dreams & Delusions…

Lies, Lovers, Enemies…

Miserable wretch

You dream of dragging me down
Pushing me under until I drown
But your satisfaction
Is my displeasure

Tormented liar

For now I know your true face
And not self-perceived grace
Your mask is gone now
Where will you cower?

Worthless whore

Time for me to do the destruction
Before you restart the construction
Of your twisted schemes
Your own demented dreams

No friend of mine

You will never give me comfort
You will never make me whole
I forsake you, lower than shit…
You dug your own hole, now lay in it.

 

Leave a Reply

